Sigh…ANOTHER canceled show

Just when it was getting gooooood again ABC pulls the plug on my (not) guilty pleasure, Ugly Betty. Wahhh! I’m sad the show is canceled but I hope to HOPE to see each cast member in something soon because they are all so talented. If this is the last time I see Ana Ortiz, Becki Newton, or Michael Urie (Which I doubt but you never know how this “Hollywood” thing works. I just don’t want to have to wait eons and I don’t think they do either. Their roles were getting really interesting on Betty too!), ESPECIALLY, well, that’s just sad sad sad.

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Sigh…ANOTHER canceled show »Coolweather


Leave a Reply

